Blog

Tips and news for market and events stall holders and attendees

 

Check out our latest news, tips and tricks to make sure you have a great market experience and get the most out of attending a Big Little Market.

5 Things That Make A Great Market

5 Things That Make A Great Market

Public market successes depend on a large number of factors which influence their overall ability to succeed. Through the success of our Big Little Markets events, we have created a list of 5 things that make a great market!

10 Visual Merchandising Tools

10 Visual Merchandising Tools

Effective visual merchandising can set you apart from other stallholders. We have collated a list of tools to help you create a stall that stands out in the crowd and makes the most of the space you have!

Creating The Ultimate Customer Experience

Creating The Ultimate Customer Experience

Big Little Markets showcase quality stall holders who are passionate about their products and what they sell. Our events are designed to deliver a quality experience to local communities throughout Victoria.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 15 Sept | 10am – 5pm

Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 15 Sept | 10am – 5pm

Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 20 Oct | 10am – 5pm

Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 20 Oct | 10am – 5pm

Cheeky Classics Car Show | Sat 26 Oct 2019 | 5pm – 10pm

Cheeky Classics Car Show | Sat 26 Oct 2019 | 5pm – 10pm

Cheeky Paws | Sun 27 Oct 2019 | 12pm – 5pm

Cheeky Paws | Sun 27 Oct 2019 | 12pm – 5pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 14 Nov 2019 | 5pm – 9pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 14 Nov 2019 | 5pm – 9pm

Bayside Pet Expo | Sun 17 Nov 2019 | 10am – 2pm

Bayside Pet Expo | Sun 17 Nov 2019 | 10am – 2pm

Lynbrook Village Christmas Evening Market | Thurs 28 Nov 2019 | 3pm – 8pm

Lynbrook Village Christmas Evening Market | Thurs 28 Nov 2019 | 3pm – 8pm

Doggy Day Out Pakenham | Sun 1 Dec 2019 | 10am – 3pm

Doggy Day Out Pakenham | Sun 1 Dec 2019 | 10am – 3pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 12 Dec 2019 | 5pm – 9pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 12 Dec 2019 | 5pm – 9pm

Lakeside Square Christmas Market | Sat 14th Dec 2019 | 10am – 3pm

Lakeside Square Christmas Market | Sat 14th Dec 2019 | 10am – 3pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 16 Jan 2020 | 5pm – 9pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 16 Jan 2020 | 5pm – 9pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 13 Feb 2020 | 5pm – 9pm

Casey Central Night Market | Thurs 13 Feb 2020 | 5pm – 9pm

Sweet Eats Fest | Sat 15 Feb 2020 | 11am – 3pm

Sweet Eats Fest | Sat 15 Feb 2020 | 11am – 3pm

Lakeside Square Kids and Bubs Market | Sun 1 Mar 2020 | 10am – 3pm

Lakeside Square Kids and Bubs Market | Sun 1 Mar 2020 | 10am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Doggy Day Out Rosebud | Sun 15 Mar 2020 | 10am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Doggy Day Out Rosebud | Sun 15 Mar 2020 | 10am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre | Sat 21st Mar 2020 | 9am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre | Sat 21st Mar 2020 | 9am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 22 March 2020 | 10am – 5pm

CANCELLED – Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 22 March 2020 | 10am – 5pm

CANCELLED – The Family Easter Market | Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 11am – 3pm

CANCELLED – The Family Easter Market | Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 11am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Lynbrook Village Easter Evening Market | Thurs 2 Apr 2020 | 2pm – 7pm

CANCELLED – Lynbrook Village Easter Evening Market | Thurs 2 Apr 2020 | 2pm – 7pm

CANCELLED – Lakeside Square Easter Market | Sat 4 Apr | 10am -3pm

CANCELLED – Lakeside Square Easter Market | Sat 4 Apr | 10am -3pm

CANCELLED – Baw Baw Pet Expo | Sun 5 April 2020 | 10am-3pm

CANCELLED – Baw Baw Pet Expo | Sun 5 April 2020 | 10am-3pm

CANCELLED – Lakeside Square Mother’s Day Market | Sat 9 May 2020 | 10am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Lakeside Square Mother’s Day Market | Sat 9 May 2020 | 10am – 3pm

CANCELLED – Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 19 April 2020 | 10am – 5pm

CANCELLED – Casey Central Kids & Handmade Market | Sun 19 April 2020 | 10am – 5pm

Pinot & Pooches | Sun 22 Nov 2020 | 10am – 3pm

Pinot & Pooches | Sun 22 Nov 2020 | 10am – 3pm